The Team

The Team

Riaan Sadie

Dealer Principal
082 872 9240
Email : riaan@s4lifestyle.co.za

Felicia Coetzer

Finance & Insurance
082 650 2263
Email : felicia@s4lifestyle.co.za

Leila Khan

Administrator / Stock Controller
011 826 4744
Email : reception@s4lifestyle.co.za

Gareth van Niekerk

Sales
082 966 7937
Email: gareth@s4lifestyle.co.za

Willem Bronkhorst

Sales
076 767 9907
Email : willem@s4lifestyle.co.za

Donovan Huntingford

Sales
072 933 6525
Email: donovan@s4lifestyle.co.za

Maurice Fisher

Sales
063 836 9914
Email: maurice@s4lifestyle.co.za